April 2018

  Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
14
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 23 2018 except Wed Dec 27 2017, Wed Jan 03 2018.
04/04/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Sat Jun 23 2018 except Thu Sep 21 2017, Thu Dec 28 2017, Thu Jan 04 2018.
04/05/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Fri Jun 01 2018 .
04/05/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
Repeats every week until Thu May 31 2018 except Fri Sep 23 2016, Fri Nov 11 2016, Fri Dec 23 2016, Fri Dec 30 2016, Fri Apr 14 2017, Fri Jun 09 2017, Fri Jun 16 2017, Fri Jun 23 2017, Fri Jun 30 2017, Fri Jul 07 2017, Fri Jul 14 2017, Fri Jul 21 2017, Fri Jul 21 2017, Fri Jul 28 2017, Fri Aug 04 2017, Fri Aug 11 2017, Fri Aug 18 2017, Fri Aug 25 2017, Fri Sep 01 2017, Fri Sep 22 2017, Fri Dec 29 2017.
04/06/2018 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
15
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
04/11/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Jun 30 2018 .
04/12/2018 - 6:00pm
 
04/13/2018 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
Repeats every 2 weeks until Sat Jun 30 2018 .
04/12/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
04/12/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
16
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
04/18/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
 
04/19/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
04/19/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
04/20/2018 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
17
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
04/25/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
04/25/2018 - 6:00pm - 8:00pm
 
04/26/2018 - 6:00pm
 
04/27/2018 - 10:30am - 11:30am
 
 
04/26/2018 - 1:00pm - 2:00pm
 
04/26/2018 - 4:00pm - 5:00pm
 
18
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar