Filter by:

August • 2020

Children

TD Summer Reading Club

Date: Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Program delivered via Zoom.

TD Summer Reading Club - Week Five
See more...


Preschooler

Simple Connections

Date: Thursday, August 6, 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Virtual program by Peace River Family Resource Network

See more...


Special Event

Teddy Bear Campout

Start: Friday, August 7, 2020
End: Friday, August 14, 2020
Location: Library

See more...


Family

Vermiculture Presentation

Date: Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: In the park between the library and the courthouse.

See more...


Children

TD Summer Reading Club

Date: Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Program delivered via Zoom.

TD Summer Reading Club - Week Six
See more...


Preschooler

Simple Connections

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Virtual program by Peace River Family Resource Network

See more...


Family

Vermiculture Presentation

Date: Thursday, August 13, 2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Location: In the park between the library and the courthouse.

See more...


Children

TD Summer Reading Club

Date: Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Time: 1:00 PM - 1:30 PM
Location: Program delivered via Zoom.

TD Summer Reading Club - Week Seven
See more...


Preschooler

Simple Connections

Date: Thursday, August 20, 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Virtual program by Peace River Family Resource Network

See more...


Preschooler

Simple Connections

Date: Thursday, August 27, 2020
Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Location: Virtual program by Peace River Family Resource Network

See more...


Family

Community Scavenger Hunt Deadline

Date: Monday, August 31, 2020
Time: all day
Location: Community

See more...